Our Team

Our Team

J. Javier Campo Ruiz

PhD - Staff

Call: +34 976 762 742

Email: javier.campo@csic.es

Cristina Piquer Oliet

PhD - Staff

Call: 976761957

Email: cpiquer@unizar.es

Javier Luzón Marco

PhD - Staff

Email: jluzon@unizar.es

Víctor Laliena Bielsa

PhD - Staff

Email: laliena@unizar.es

Inés Puente Orench

PhD - Staff

Email: puenteorench@ill.fr

Miguel Pardo Sainz

PhD Student

Email: miguel.pardo@csic.es

Fabio Scè Natale

PhD - Post Doctoral fellow

Email: sce.fabio@unizar.es

Sebastian Bustingorry

PhD - Researcher

Email: sbusting@gmail.com

Gabriela Aurelio

PhD - Researcher

Email: gaurelio@gmail.com

María Martínez Resino

Project Coordinator

Email: maria.martinez@csic.es

    Federico Hector Cova

    PhD - Researcher

    Email: federico.cova@csic.es

    María Valeria Blanco

    PhD - Researcher

    Email: mariavaleria.blanco@csic.es

    Augusto Hernández

    PhD - Student

    Call: 876553341

    Email: augustoer94@gmail.com

    Francisco Rubio

    PhD - Student

    Email: francisco.rubio.s@usach.cl

    Larry Falvello

    Larry R Falvello

    PhD - Staff

    Email: falvello@unizar.es

    Milagros Tomás Lisbona

    PhD - Staff

    Email: milagros@unizar.es

    Isabel Mayoral Asensio

    Technicien - Staff

    Email: imayoral@unizar.es

    Ángel Millán Escolano

    PhD - Staff

    Email: amillan@unizar.es

    Rafael Piñol Lacambra

    PhD - Staff

    Email: pinol@unizar.es

    Marco Evangelisti

    Marco Evangelisti

    PhD - Staff

    Call: +34 976 76 2458

    Email: evange@unizar.es

    Elías Palacios Latasa

    PhD - Staff

    Email: elias@unizar.es

    Miguel Castro Corella

    PhD - Staff

    Email: mcastro@unizar.es

    David Gracia Alcalde

    PhD - Student

    Email: 736599@unizar.es